Dust Never Settles

£16.99

Christmas 2021

ISBN: '9780861540440-c21 Category:

By: Lickorish Quinn, Karina
Format: Hardback
Published By: Oneworld Publications
Date of Publication: 07/10/2021
Pagination: 384 pages
ISBN13EANSKU: 9780861540440
Readership: General (US: Trade)
Dimensions in mm: 164 x 243 x 40
Weight in grams: 592
Country of Publication: United Kingdom
Description: A hauntingly beautiful debut for fans of Isabel Allende and Kazuo Ishiguro

Available on back-order