On Gallows Down

£20.00

Christmas 2021

ISBN: '9781645021162-c21 Category:

By: Chester, Nicola
Format: Hardback
Published By: Chelsea Green Publishing Co
Date of Publication: 07/10/2021
Pagination: 256 pages
ISBN13EANSKU: 9781645021162
Readership: General (US: Trade)
Dimensions in mm: 234 x 314 x 27
Weight in grams: 516
Country of Publication: United States
Description: Part nature writing, part memoir, On Gallows Down is an essential, unforgettable read for fans of Helen Macdonald, Melissa Harrison and Isabella Tree.

Available on back-order