The sin eater

£14.99

ISBN: 9781529019063 Author: Campisi, Megan Publisher: Mantle Publication Date: 29th October 2020 Imprint: Mantle Cover: Hardback Pages: xiii, 353 Language: English Edition: Hardback original Category: Subject:

For fans of The Binding and The Familiars, The Sin Eater tells a story of a young girl sentenced to silence, and the lies she must unravel.

In stock