Far from Home : An unforgettable feel-good summer romance

£8.99

Author: Williams, T.A. Published 23/05/2024 | Paperback / softback
129 x 198 x 23 | 216g

ISBN: 9781804366233 Category:

The secrets of the past will unlock her future…Working in the fast-paced foreign exchange market in Canary Wharf, Amy never expected her job to drive her to collapse. With her doctor advising she take a month off work, when Amy receives a solicitor’s letter informing her of a surprise inheritance in Italy, the timing couldn’t be more perfect.

But who on earth has left her a house in the sleepy Tuscan hills?As she gets to know the town and its inhabitants, Amy discovers more about the mysterious man who named her in his will. Shocking family secrets come to light, leaving Amy questioning the life she knew.

The town of Sant’Antonio holds more than just secrets. Here, Amy meets Adam, a renowned TV journalist whose documentaries take him to dangerous places. But as their attraction grows, so do Amy’s worries. Her life is in England, while Adam’s is untethered and under constant threat…An emotional, heartwarming love story full of family drama and quirky locals. Perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley, Alex Brown and Lucinda Riley.

Praise for Far From Home ‘I devoured this incredibly enjoyable story. It made me want to book the next flight to Italy… ’ ????? Reader review‘Real feel-good summer reading… a quick, easy, fun read. I wish I could have been there with them!’ ????? Reader review‘I absolutely love T.A. Williams… a beautiful book. Very well written and held my interest. I absolutely recommend picking this up and adding it to your beach bag’ ????? Reader review‘An enjoyable read with family secrets, an inheritance and finding new friends… will leave you feeling happy’ ????? Reader review‘Honestly I cannot get enough of TA Williams books… you’re transported into the story as soon as you start the first page. A fab read in a stunning location’????? Reader review‘An absolutely beautiful romantic read. This pulled me in from the very first page and I read it in one day. The descriptions of the characters and all the locations made it very visual and made me want to go and visit’ ????? Reader review

In stock